Skip to content

Contact Us!

Laura Finlinson Administrator of Curriculum and Staff Development 801-567-8362 laura.finlinson@jordandistrict.org
Sonja Burton CTE 801-256-5959 sonja.burton@jordandistrict.org
Michele Daly Dual Language Immersion 801-567-8129 michele.daly@jordandistrict.org
Mindy Dummer Secondary ELA and Visual Fine Arts 801-567-8152 mindy.dummer@jordandistrict.org
Norm Emerson Fine Arts and Instructional Support Services 801-567-8364 norm.emerson@jordandistrict.org
Mary Ann Erdmann Home and Hospital 801-567-8088 maryann.erdmann@jordandistrict.org
Becky Gerber Elementary ELA 801-567-8087 becky.gerber@jordandistrict.org
Wendy Harmon Math 801-567-8377 wendy.harmon@jordandistrict.org
Jane Harward Science, Health, PE 801-567-8169 jane.harward@jordandistrict.org
Ben Jameson Evaluation, Grants Management, Research, and Accountability 801-567-8243 ben.jameson@jordandistrict.org
Rebecca Lee JPAS 801-567-8369 rebecca.lee@jordandistrict.org
Shelley Nordick Staff Assistant 801-567-8110 shelley.nordick@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Robinson Special Education 801-567-8374 lisa.robinson@jordandistrict.org
Rebecca Smith G/T and Mentors 801-567-8368 rebecca.smith@jordandistrict.org
Mark Sowa Instructional Technology 801-567-8392 mark.sowa@jordandistrict.org
Pam Su'a Social Studies and World Languages 801-567-8320 pam.sua@jordandistrict.org
Norma Villar Student Intervention Services 801-567-8187 norma.villar@jordandistrict.org
Nancy Ward Title I, Nurse Services, ALS 801-567-8235 nancy.ward@jordandistrict.org
Ammon Wiemers Online 801-567-8143 ammon.wiemers@jordandistrict.org