Skip to content

Contact Us!

Shelley Nordick Administrator of Curriculum and Staff Development 801-567-8122 shelley.nordick@jordandistrict.org
Christen Richards-Khong Staff Assistant 801-567-8158 christen.richardskhong@jordandistrict.org
Michele Daly Dual Language Immersion 801-567-8129 michele.daly@jordandistrict.org
Norm Emerson Fine Arts and Instructional Support Services 801-567-8364 norm.emerson@jordandistrict.org
Mary Ann Erdmann Home and Hospital 801-567-8187 maryann.erdmann@jordandistrict.org
Michelle Lovell Elementary ELA  801-567-8087 michelle.lovell@jordandistrict.org
Mandy Thurman Elementary ELA 4-6 801-567-8119 mandy.thurman@jordandistrict.org
Josh Brothers
Secondary ELA and Visual Fine Arts 801-567-8152
joshua.brothers@jordandistrict.org
Michelle Kilcrease Math 801-567-8467 michelle.kilcrease@jordandistrict.org
Jane Harward Science, Health, PE 801-567-8169 jane.harward@jordandistrict.org
Allyson Stovall Elementary Science 801-567-8131 allyson.stovall@jordandistrict.org
Ben Jameson Evaluation, Grants Management, Research, and Accountability 801-567-8243 ben.jameson@jordandistrict.org
Rebecca Lee JPAS 801-567-8369 rebecca.lee@jordandistrict.org
Kim Lloyd Special Education 801-567-8374 kim.llyod@jordandistrict.org
Rebecca Smith G/T and Mentors 801-567-8368 rebecca.smith@jordandistrict.org
Mark Sowa Instructional Technology 801-567-8392 mark.sowa@jordandistrict.org
Pam Su'a Social Studies and World Languages 801-567-8320 pam.sua@jordandistrict.org
Mary Ann Erdmann Student Intervention Services 801-567-8187 maryann.erdmann@jordandistrict.org
Nancy Ward Title I, Nurse Services, ALS 801-567-8235 nancy.ward@jordandistrict.org
Ammon Wiemers Online Learning 801-567-8143 ammon.wiemers@jordandistrict.org
Ross Menlove Digital Learning 801-567-8192 ross.menlove@jordandistrict.org